Hello World (and both twitter followers)

Well, after several years of considering this, I am finally posting my first blog input out to the virtual world. This is a kind of scary moment because I’m just a middle aged guy in a small town in the panhandle of Florida and I’m not really sure what positive things I might have to offer to anyone who ends up reading this.

That said, I do feel that God has been leading me lately on a journey that has been focused on leadership – what it means and how to do it in a way that honors Him. I have titled this blog IncompleatLeader (or at least I think I have) for several reasons, but mostly because I think this is a journey that will have ups and downs and many mistakes along the way. I hope to be able to share some of my personal experiences and reflections WRT life and leadership and to pass along any useful/helpful inputs and sources that I come across. Will talk more about some of those later.

For now, want to say thanks in advance to anyone who reads this. Any thoughts or feedback would be awesome.

Cheers,

Pat

Leave a Reply

